Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

« Un garçon dans une petite ville. | Page d'accueil | Epicène. »

05/08/2008

Engourdi.

Dernière évocation musicale du jour : Numb de U2, avec les paroles.

 

Don't move

Don't talk out of time

Don't think

Don't worry

Everything's just fine

Just fine

 

Don't grab

Don't clutch

Don't hope for too much

Don't breathe

Don't achieve

Or grieve without leave

 

Don't check

Just balance on the fence

Don't answer

Don't ask

Don't try and make sense

 

Don't whisper

Don't talk

Don't run if you can walk

Don't cheat, compete

Don't miss the one beat

 

Don't travel by train

Don't eat

Don't spill

Don't piss in the drain

Don't make a will

 

Don't fill out any forms

Don't compensate

Don't cower

Don't crawl

Don't come around late

Don't hover at the gate

 

Don't take it on board

Don't fall on your sword

Just play another chord

If you feel you're getting bored

I feel numb

I feel numb

Too much is not enough

I feel numb

Don't change your brand Gimme what you got

Don't listen to the band

Don't gape Gimme what I don't get

Don't ape

Don't change your shape Gimme some more

Have another grape

Too much is not enough

I feel numb

I feel numb

Gimme some more

A piece of me, baby

I feel numb

Don't plead

Don't bridle

Don't shackle

Don't grind Gimme some more

Don't curve

Don't swerve I feel numb

Lie, die, serve Gimme some more

Don't theorize, realise, polarise I feel numb

Chance, dance,dismiss, apologise Gimme what you got

Gimme what I don't get

Gimme what you got

Too much is not enough

Don't spy I feel numb

Don't lie

Don't try

Imply

Detain

Explain

Start again I feel numb

I feel numb

Don't triumph

Don't coax

Don't cling

Don't hoax

Don't freak

Peak

Don't leak

Don't speak I feel numb

I feel numb

Don't project

Don't connect

Protect

Don't expect

Suggest

I feel numb

Don't project

Don't connect

Protect

Don't expect

Suggest

I feel numb

Don't struggle

Don't jerk

Don't collar

Don't work

Don't wish

Don't fish

Don't teach

Don't reach

I feel numb

Don't borrow Too much is not enough

Don't break I feel numb

Don't fence

Don't steal

Don't pass

Don't press

Don't try

Don't feel

Gimme some more

Don't touch I feel numb

Don't dive

Don't suffer

Don't rhyme

Don't fantasize

Don't rise

Don't lie

I feel numb

Don't project

Don't connect

Protect I feel numb

Don't expect

Suggest

 

Don't project

Don't connect

Protect I feel numb

Don't expect

Suggest

 

I feel numb

 

 

18:25 Publié dans Musique | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.